• Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Amber Boyd

    March 31, 2019

    Scott was amazing! From the first phone call he put us right at ease. He worked with me continually to get all of my ducks in a row so we were ready to purchase our first home. He is super approachable, friendly, professional, efficient and trustworthy. He was always available for a text or phone call, even through weekends and late evenings. He never failed to answer a question quickly and thouroughly! We were just lucky to have found Scott but would never go somewhere else for future needs!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    George Saratsis

    March 11, 2019

    First class service from beginning to closing! Very knowledgeable of the VA loan process. Kept me informed and updated frequently. The whole team was professional and very responsive to my questions. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Lisa Hurst

    March 11, 2019

    I felt supported and important (even though I'm not a big fish in the housing pond) through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Ashley Siadek

    March 3, 2019

    Scott’s the best!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brian Iblings

    January 29, 2019

    We had a great experience working with Scott! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and communicated with us every step of the way. We would absolutely recommend Scott to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home. We couldn't be more happy with his service.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Colt Martinson

    January 21, 2019

    Scott was a pleasure to work with! The process was very quick and he really took good care of me.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Elias Deleault

    January 16, 2019

    Scott was knowledgeable, accessible, and professional.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brett Palmer

    January 7, 2019

    Scott was very informative, communicative and friendly. I strongly recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kathleen Williams

    December 8, 2018

    Scott was responsive, enthusiastic, knowledgable and went out of his way to do all of the work required for my loan. I recommend him to everyone and he will be my loan person always!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jordan Bierlein

    November 20, 2018

    Scott was very responsive and accessible, which I really appreciated. He worked extra hard to complete a quick closing.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Noahlani Fata

    November 17, 2018

    scott was very informative & made the process so smooth. he made me feel like he genuinely cared about helping me get a house! it was a great first time home buying experience for me thanks to scott.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    JANNETTE RAGLIN

    August 16, 2018

    Scott always returned my calls promptly. He was polite, patient, explained things clearly and went out of his way to find solutions. Thank you about four impacting the direction of my life. God Bless you.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jessica Wallack

    August 14, 2018

    Scott made the process easy and stress free from start to finish. If we did have questions he was readily available and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kimberly Waggoner

    August 6, 2018

    Thank you for all your help and quick response time from you and your team. Everyone was so friendly and helpful thank you.