• Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Paul P

    May 21, 2019

    Scott was great. He was very communicative throughout the entire lending process and touches base with you often to make sure you meet the deadlines.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Cynthia S

    May 17, 2019

    Quick, efficient, pleasant experience. Will recommend and use again.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Chongbo Y

    May 14, 2019

    Scott gave me his cell phone number and we can just text each other, I really like it.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Amber B

    March 31, 2019

    Scott was amazing! From the first phone call he put us right at ease. He worked with me continually to get all of my ducks in a row so we were ready to purchase our first home. He is super approachable, friendly, professional, efficient and trustworthy. He was always available for a text or phone call, even through weekends and late evenings. He never failed to answer a question quickly and thouroughly! We were just lucky to have found Scott but would never go somewhere else for future needs!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    George S

    March 11, 2019

    First class service from beginning to closing! Very knowledgeable of the VA loan process. Kept me informed and updated frequently. The whole team was professional and very responsive to my questions. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Lisa H

    March 11, 2019

    I felt supported and important (even though I'm not a big fish in the housing pond) through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Ashley S

    March 3, 2019

    Scott’s the best!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brian I

    January 29, 2019

    We had a great experience working with Scott! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and communicated with us every step of the way. We would absolutely recommend Scott to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home. We couldn't be more happy with his service.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Colt M

    January 21, 2019

    Scott was a pleasure to work with! The process was very quick and he really took good care of me.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Elias D

    January 16, 2019

    Scott was knowledgeable, accessible, and professional.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brett P

    January 7, 2019

    Scott was very informative, communicative and friendly. I strongly recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kathleen W

    December 8, 2018

    Scott was responsive, enthusiastic, knowledgable and went out of his way to do all of the work required for my loan. I recommend him to everyone and he will be my loan person always!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jordan B

    November 20, 2018

    Scott was very responsive and accessible, which I really appreciated. He worked extra hard to complete a quick closing.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Noahlani F

    November 17, 2018

    scott was very informative & made the process so smooth. he made me feel like he genuinely cared about helping me get a house! it was a great first time home buying experience for me thanks to scott.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    JANNETTE R

    August 16, 2018

    Scott always returned my calls promptly. He was polite, patient, explained things clearly and went out of his way to find solutions. Thank you about four impacting the direction of my life. God Bless you.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jessica W

    August 14, 2018

    Scott made the process easy and stress free from start to finish. If we did have questions he was readily available and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kimberly W

    August 6, 2018

    Thank you for all your help and quick response time from you and your team. Everyone was so friendly and helpful thank you.