• Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Joshua S

    October 20, 2019

    Very fast and efficient. Great communication and simple pain free process!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Erika M

    October 8, 2019

    Scott was responsive and helpful

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Noahlani F

    October 6, 2019

    scott keeps you updated along the way. works with you to find great deals. he goes above and beyond and really makes you feel valued.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Blake W

    September 28, 2019

    Scott made the process extremely easy and he is very knowledgeable. I will definitely use him in the future.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Courtney B

    September 15, 2019

    Scott has always treated us like family! This is not the first time we have done business with Scott and probably won’t be the last.....we have a lot of kids to send his way in the future! Scott has always been very professional and kind. Getting a loan is a stressful thing to do and Scott makes it look easy!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Chad B

    September 11, 2019

    Never met a broker like Scott, always reaching out ensuring we have the most up-to-date information. Explained every document and action during the process. We wont go to anyone else and highly recommend Scott and Fairway to all our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brian M

    August 25, 2019

    Scott made the loan process very smooth and effortless for us. Very informative and easy to work with. Scott has serviced all of my brothers loans and my friends.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    David B

    August 25, 2019

    Very attentive, very fast, very aware of all things related to finance. They had us ready to close two weeks before the final closing date. Would highly recommend Fairway Financial to anyone. Thank you guys for all your effort and help!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jie L

    August 23, 2019

    Scott was very helpful and flexible. I sent a couple of emails in the evening, and he would call back quickly and was generous with his time. He would explain everything when you are confused, I will recommend Scott to my friends who needs to help buy a house .

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Tryrena B

    August 22, 2019

    Everything they said they can do. They did it. We wanted a sooner closing date and they made it happen. They were upfront and honest. So much, that our real estate agent loves them and will recommend them

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Justin G

    August 19, 2019

    Scott was very patient with us when answering our many questions and kept things moving right along! He was very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Edward J

    August 8, 2019

    Scott worked with us making sure we were aware of everything... when we weren't too clear about something he took time to ensure we understood.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Eudora O

    August 5, 2019

    He quickly responded to all questions and did an amazing job !!! Fast with all needed documents.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jimmy N

    July 25, 2019

    Scott was always available to answer questions and provide service. He was communicative, responded to emails and texts promptly and went out of his way to ensure we got our loan.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Shawn M

    July 20, 2019

    Scott did amazing job made the process smooth and got to closing on time should highly recommend Scott.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Lindsay U

    July 19, 2019

    Scott was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He wasn’t pushing us into anything but really made sure to get us the best deal possible and try to get us what we were looking for. He was easily accessible for questions and would find us the answers for ones he didn’t know.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Paul P

    May 21, 2019

    Scott was great. He was very communicative throughout the entire lending process and touches base with you often to make sure you meet the deadlines.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Cynthia S

    May 17, 2019

    Quick, efficient, pleasant experience. Will recommend and use again.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Chongbo Y

    May 14, 2019

    Scott gave me his cell phone number and we can just text each other, I really like it.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Amber B

    March 31, 2019

    Scott was amazing! From the first phone call he put us right at ease. He worked with me continually to get all of my ducks in a row so we were ready to purchase our first home. He is super approachable, friendly, professional, efficient and trustworthy. He was always available for a text or phone call, even through weekends and late evenings. He never failed to answer a question quickly and thouroughly! We were just lucky to have found Scott but would never go somewhere else for future needs!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    George S

    March 11, 2019

    First class service from beginning to closing! Very knowledgeable of the VA loan process. Kept me informed and updated frequently. The whole team was professional and very responsive to my questions. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Lisa H

    March 11, 2019

    I felt supported and important (even though I'm not a big fish in the housing pond) through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Ashley S

    March 3, 2019

    Scott’s the best!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brian I

    January 29, 2019

    We had a great experience working with Scott! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and communicated with us every step of the way. We would absolutely recommend Scott to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home. We couldn't be more happy with his service.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Colt M

    January 21, 2019

    Scott was a pleasure to work with! The process was very quick and he really took good care of me.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Elias D

    January 16, 2019

    Scott was knowledgeable, accessible, and professional.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brett P

    January 7, 2019

    Scott was very informative, communicative and friendly. I strongly recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kathleen W

    December 8, 2018

    Scott was responsive, enthusiastic, knowledgable and went out of his way to do all of the work required for my loan. I recommend him to everyone and he will be my loan person always!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jordan B

    November 20, 2018

    Scott was very responsive and accessible, which I really appreciated. He worked extra hard to complete a quick closing.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Noahlani F

    November 17, 2018

    scott was very informative & made the process so smooth. he made me feel like he genuinely cared about helping me get a house! it was a great first time home buying experience for me thanks to scott.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    JANNETTE R

    August 16, 2018

    Scott always returned my calls promptly. He was polite, patient, explained things clearly and went out of his way to find solutions. Thank you about four impacting the direction of my life. God Bless you.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jessica W

    August 14, 2018

    Scott made the process easy and stress free from start to finish. If we did have questions he was readily available and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kimberly W

    August 6, 2018

    Thank you for all your help and quick response time from you and your team. Everyone was so friendly and helpful thank you.