• Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Anje V

    April 7, 2020

    Scott helped us secure a great mortgage rate. He was professional, responsive and helped make the process quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Michele C

    April 2, 2020

    We had great service from Scott and would highly recommend Scott and his team to anyone looking to buy a home or refinance! Thank you Scott for everything, Jeff and Michele

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jesse K

    April 1, 2020

    Scott is on the ball!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Dana H

    March 28, 2020

    Scott had excellent timely communications and worked hard to get us through the process, especially getting an old lien removed from the record that was holding up the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jacob B

    March 21, 2020

    Scott was an absolute pleasure to work with. When buying my first house, I had a ton of questions and wasn’t familiar with all the ins and outs. Scott took the time to explain any questions I had. He was very easy to communicate with and always in a good mood. It was obvious to see how hard Scott worked to get us the best deal possible and very quickly.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Hannah B

    March 21, 2020

    Great communication, timely responses and he really went above and beyond what he was asked.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kimberly H

    March 20, 2020

    Scott had great communication with us as to what was happening. He even found a lien with regards to the property we were buying the other side didnt find.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    James H

    March 18, 2020

    His knowledge of unique situations that popped up during the financing process was invaluable.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kwayme K

    March 8, 2020

    When i had a question Scott was able to answer it or point me in the right direction to get the answer.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Linda A

    March 5, 2020

    Scott and his super responsive and motivated crew. All commitments met as promised. Great attitudes and professionalism.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Matthew M

    March 5, 2020

    Scott just takes care of everything and makes sure nothing falls through the cracks. Scott will make sure your transaction happens.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    David M

    February 16, 2020

    Scott is friendly, reliable, professional, and informative. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jessica B

    February 4, 2020

    Being a first time home buyer i was completely clueless how this process worked. Scott was quick to reply and he was patient to answer all of my questions and work around my crazy schedule. He also got my home closed faster than expected! It was an amazing experience and it makes the process so much less intimidating knowing you have such knowledgable people working alongside you.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kimberley S

    January 25, 2020

    It was a lo g process whete every thing that might get in the eay did but scott and his team kept it going until it closed. I wad informed all of the way and i am very happy that he and his team were representing me.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Patrick A

    January 17, 2020

    Scott was very friendly, informative, easy to talk to, and he quickly gained my trust and respect.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Lee G

    January 16, 2020

    Scott did a great job of responding to us in a timely manner, and was very patient with us. He also worked quickly and efficiently to get our business completed when we needed it.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Bruce G

    January 16, 2020

    Anytime I called Scott, he always made himself available to answer any question I had or handle any concern I had. The refinance process went very smoothly and I will definitely use Scott again in the future when I purchase an additional property.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Neil H

    January 11, 2020

    He was very helpful in getting this house close to giving me a great deal I would definitely use him again he went out of his way to help

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Azhjeli C

    January 10, 2020

    I've heard horror stories of people buying homes, and people buying homes for the first time. This was my first home purchase, and honestly, it was seamless! I did not have the horror experience people talk about often. I had great communications with Scott and he kept things simple. He was detailed and gave adequate information. There were a few times that emails got lost in translation, but at that time there was a lot of information to go back and forth. Simple solution; I sent it again.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Cody F

    January 10, 2020

    Scott and his team are awesome. They communicate well, are extremely knowledgeable and are willing to go the extra mile to make sure a transaction works out. I had a particularly difficult purchase and then a year later a refinance that was anything but cut and dry. His team made it effortless on my part. Can’t say enough good stuff about them.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Robert F

    January 10, 2020

    Scott was a tremendous help throughout the entire process and answered all my questions and helped me understand the timeline and how the process was working.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Patrick R

    January 3, 2020

    they were vary helpful

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Henrietta L

    December 19, 2019

    Great experience .. all questions were addressed and answered

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    George S

    December 16, 2019

    Great communication. Made the process very easy. Very professional and personable.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Lawrence B

    November 29, 2019

    Scott was very personable, listened carefully to my wants, and worked hard to get me the best rate. I appreciated the excellent communication and frequent updates from Scott.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Chase H

    November 21, 2019

    Scott fisher and his team helped me every step of the way no matter what it was. I didn’t even know I was eligible to buy a second home until he contacted me a year after financing my first home. I couldn’t be happier with the service.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Marybeth D

    November 11, 2019

    It was easy and painless, no stress and he kept me informed all the way! He worked for me, not me working for him!!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Graceanna K

    November 3, 2019

    Our house was a short sale which took a couple months to get through. Being a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions/concerns which Scott always answered patiently and thoroughly.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Shon L

    October 30, 2019

    Scott went above and beyond knowing we were in crunch time. Some things had hiccups and took a bit longer then planned but I know Scott was doing his best to make things as fast and easy as possible

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Joshua S

    October 20, 2019

    Very fast and efficient. Great communication and simple pain free process!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Erika M

    October 8, 2019

    Scott was responsive and helpful

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    David W

    October 6, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Noahlani F

    October 6, 2019

    scott keeps you updated along the way. works with you to find great deals. he goes above and beyond and really makes you feel valued.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Blake W

    September 28, 2019

    Scott made the process extremely easy and he is very knowledgeable. I will definitely use him in the future.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Courtney B

    September 15, 2019

    Scott has always treated us like family! This is not the first time we have done business with Scott and probably won’t be the last.....we have a lot of kids to send his way in the future! Scott has always been very professional and kind. Getting a loan is a stressful thing to do and Scott makes it look easy!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Chad B

    September 11, 2019

    Never met a broker like Scott, always reaching out ensuring we have the most up-to-date information. Explained every document and action during the process. We wont go to anyone else and highly recommend Scott and Fairway to all our family and friends.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brian M

    August 25, 2019

    Scott made the loan process very smooth and effortless for us. Very informative and easy to work with. Scott has serviced all of my brothers loans and my friends.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    David B

    August 25, 2019

    Very attentive, very fast, very aware of all things related to finance. They had us ready to close two weeks before the final closing date. Would highly recommend Fairway Financial to anyone. Thank you guys for all your effort and help!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jie L

    August 23, 2019

    Scott was very helpful and flexible. I sent a couple of emails in the evening, and he would call back quickly and was generous with his time. He would explain everything when you are confused, I will recommend Scott to my friends who needs to help buy a house .

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Tryrena B

    August 22, 2019

    Everything they said they can do. They did it. We wanted a sooner closing date and they made it happen. They were upfront and honest. So much, that our real estate agent loves them and will recommend them

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Justin G

    August 19, 2019

    Scott was very patient with us when answering our many questions and kept things moving right along! He was very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Edward J

    August 8, 2019

    Scott worked with us making sure we were aware of everything... when we weren't too clear about something he took time to ensure we understood.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Eudora O

    August 5, 2019

    He quickly responded to all questions and did an amazing job !!! Fast with all needed documents.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jimmy N

    July 25, 2019

    Scott was always available to answer questions and provide service. He was communicative, responded to emails and texts promptly and went out of his way to ensure we got our loan.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Shawn M

    July 20, 2019

    Scott did amazing job made the process smooth and got to closing on time should highly recommend Scott.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Lindsay U

    July 19, 2019

    Scott was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He wasn’t pushing us into anything but really made sure to get us the best deal possible and try to get us what we were looking for. He was easily accessible for questions and would find us the answers for ones he didn’t know.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Paul P

    May 21, 2019

    Scott was great. He was very communicative throughout the entire lending process and touches base with you often to make sure you meet the deadlines.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Cynthia S

    May 17, 2019

    Quick, efficient, pleasant experience. Will recommend and use again.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Chongbo Y

    May 14, 2019

    Scott gave me his cell phone number and we can just text each other, I really like it.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Amber B

    March 31, 2019

    Scott was amazing! From the first phone call he put us right at ease. He worked with me continually to get all of my ducks in a row so we were ready to purchase our first home. He is super approachable, friendly, professional, efficient and trustworthy. He was always available for a text or phone call, even through weekends and late evenings. He never failed to answer a question quickly and thouroughly! We were just lucky to have found Scott but would never go somewhere else for future needs!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    George S

    March 11, 2019

    First class service from beginning to closing! Very knowledgeable of the VA loan process. Kept me informed and updated frequently. The whole team was professional and very responsive to my questions. Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Lisa H

    March 11, 2019

    I felt supported and important (even though I'm not a big fish in the housing pond) through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Ashley S

    March 3, 2019

    Scott’s the best!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brian I

    January 29, 2019

    We had a great experience working with Scott! He was knowledgeable, friendly, and communicated with us every step of the way. We would absolutely recommend Scott to anyone looking to buy or refinance a home. We couldn't be more happy with his service.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Colt M

    January 21, 2019

    Scott was a pleasure to work with! The process was very quick and he really took good care of me.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Elias D

    January 16, 2019

    Scott was knowledgeable, accessible, and professional.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Brett P

    January 7, 2019

    Scott was very informative, communicative and friendly. I strongly recommend him to others!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kathleen W

    December 8, 2018

    Scott was responsive, enthusiastic, knowledgable and went out of his way to do all of the work required for my loan. I recommend him to everyone and he will be my loan person always!

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jordan B

    November 20, 2018

    Scott was very responsive and accessible, which I really appreciated. He worked extra hard to complete a quick closing.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Noahlani F

    November 17, 2018

    scott was very informative & made the process so smooth. he made me feel like he genuinely cared about helping me get a house! it was a great first time home buying experience for me thanks to scott.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    JANNETTE R

    August 16, 2018

    Scott always returned my calls promptly. He was polite, patient, explained things clearly and went out of his way to find solutions. Thank you about four impacting the direction of my life. God Bless you.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Jessica W

    August 14, 2018

    Scott made the process easy and stress free from start to finish. If we did have questions he was readily available and eager to help.

  • Reviews for Scott Fisher

    Kimberly W

    August 6, 2018

    Thank you for all your help and quick response time from you and your team. Everyone was so friendly and helpful thank you.